ANN G @ ShowBoats Design Awards 2016 | 26 November 2015

ANN G is shortlisted as finalist at the ShowBoats Design Awards in two categories:

The ShowBoats Design Awards is the most prestigious design competition in yachting industry. The wholly Independent jury, chaired by Marilyn Mower and Stewart Campbell, comprises - amongst others - Chris Bangle, Fabrizio Giugiaro, Prof Dale Harrow (Royal College of Art), Steffen Köhl (Mercedes).

The award ceremony will take place in Kitzbühel on February 22 during the Boat International design symposium.